Skip to content ↓

Audit Committee



Current committee members


Chair: Baz Barchha

  • Baz Barchha, Audit Committee Member, appointed 01/09/2022
  • Hitesh Mehta, Audit Committee Member, re-appointed 19/09/2022
  • Inigo Woolf, Director; Audit Committee Member, re-appointed 10/12/2020
  • Luong Anh Tran, Audit Committee Member, appointed 18/07/2023

Committee members who have resigned in the last 12 months:
John Whelan, Audit Committee Member, appointed 22/10/2020, resigned 17/07/2023

Register of Interests

The sections below detail relevant business and pecuniary interests, trusteeships and governorships at other educational establishments/charities, personal relationships with the trust employees or other members/trustees/governors.


Current Audit Committee Members:

  • Baz Barchha none (date declared 17/12/2023)
  • Hitesh Mehta, none (date declared 20/01/2024)
  • Inigo Woolf, (date declared 18/12/2023): see separate entry under ‘Directors’
  • Luong Anh Tran none (date declared 19/12/2023)

Resigned in the last 12 months:
John Whelan, none (date declared 14/09/2022), resigned 17/07/2023

Meeting attendance - academic year 2022-23


Frays Academy Trust footer logo

Frays Academy Trust

LDBS Frays Academy Trust is a charitable company limited by
guarantee and registered in England and Wales with company
number 0833507

Registered Office:
c/o Cowley St Laurence CE Primary School
Worcester Road, Cowley, Middlesex, UB8 3TH